Hughes, Ed (1997) Quartet. [Composition]

Full text not available from this repository.


The Quartet is a single movement for clarinet, violin, cello and piano.
Commissioned by the London Sinfonietta.
First performance: 21st February 1998, QEH, London.

Item Type: Composition
Additional Information: for clarinet, violin, cello, piano; 8'
Schools and Departments: School of Media, Film and Music > Music
Depositing User: Ed Hughes
Date Deposited: 06 Feb 2012 18:37
Last Modified: 22 Jun 2012 14:26
URI: http://sro.sussex.ac.uk/id/eprint/17448
📧 Request an update